Office bearers 2019/20


Vice President:




Assistant Treasurer:

For Club Enquiries please call on

Phone: 0448 016 787

Keith Evans

Peter Matthews

John Fordham

Irene Lucas

Cheryl Smith

Liz Dawborn,  Margaret Lane, Kevin Shanahan

Jen Browning, Cheryl Smith, Jill Gallagher, Glenda White

Committee members
Additional positions

Ticket Manager:

Newsletter Editor:

Liz Dawborn

Liz Dawborn

0448 016 787

Festival & Dances

Meryl Young, Keith Evans, Elena Gagliardi, Jill Gallagher, Wilf Gibson, Peter Matthews, Liz Dawborn,  

Lynne Huthnance.


Social Committee

Meryl Young, Kevin Shanahan, Jen Browning

Dance Demos

Cheryl Smith, Meryl Young, Peter Matthews, Len Fisher

 Shelley Thompson

Facebook editors

Keith Evans, Meryl Young, Rod Tuckerman, Bev Tuckerman, Wilf Gibson,  Mary Potter, Rhonda Neville, Bob Pratt, Tina Bone, Lynne Huthnanace

Dance instructors
Club photographer

Elena Gagliardi, Vanessa Murray 

Call us on 0448 016 787 





follow us on Facebook


Monday nights:

St Andrews Hall, 24 Myers St, Bendigo

Ph: 0448 016 787 

Postal address:

PO Box 1138, Bendigo Vic 3550


  • Facebook Clean

Disclaimer: Photos with inappropriate content will not be published.

Please ensure that you have permission from the photo subjects before

Emailing to the Editor.

Reg No: A0033981L

© 2015 Bendigo Jailhouse Rockers Club Inc

Proudly created with